Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
    My NKC account        My SLK account        Full version        Contact        Czech
search our website    search in catalogue
You are here: Home Services Links Opening hours Seasonal Closures from January 1, 2020

Seasonal Closures from January 1, 2020

Holiday Closures:

(from January 1, 2020 to June 28, 2020)


Holiday Closures:

  • Tuesday, December 24 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - Christmas and New Year's Holiday
  • Friday, April 10 to Monday, April 13 - Easter
  • Monday, May 1 to Sunday, May 3 - Bank Holiday
  • Monday, May 8 to Sunday, May 10 - Bank Holiday

 

IT Scheduled Maintenance: please watch information on the National Library's web site


Summer hours commence on Monday, June 28, 2020 and finnish on Sunday, August 30, 2020.

Summer Closures:

  • Saturdays and Sundays
  • Monday, July 6 - Bank Holiday
  • Monday, July 27 to Sunday, August 9

Jana Huňová