Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
    My NKC account        My SLK account        Full version        Contact        Czech
search our website    search in catalogue
You are here: Home Services Links Opening hours Seasonal Closures from January 1, 2019

Seasonal Closures from January 1, 2019

Holiday Closures:

(from January 1, 2019 to June 30, 2019)

 

Holiday Closures:

  • Monday, December 31, 2018 to Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year´s Holiday
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Friday, April 19 to Monday, April 22 - Easter
  • Wednesday, May 1 - Bank Holiday
  • Wednesday, May 8 - Bank Holiday

IT Scheduled Maintenance: please watch information on the National Library's web site

  • Digital library Kramerius 5 will be out of order from January 11, 9 p.m. to January 14, 8 a.m. due to technical reasons.
  • digital libraries of the NL will be out of order from March 1, 10 p.m. to March 4, 12 a.m. due to technical reasons.
    The NL will be closed on Saturday March 2.
  • digital libraries of the NL will be out of order from March 29, 9 p.m. to March 30, 9 a.m. due to technical reasons.


Summer hours commence on Monday, July 1, 2019 and finnish on Sunday, September 1, 2019.

Summer Closures:

  • Saturdays and Sundays
  • Friday, July 5 to Sunday, July 7 - Bank Holiday
  • Monday, July 29 to Sunday, August 11

Jana Huňová